SORSA Board of Directors

SORSA is governed by a nine member Board of Directors. The SORSA board is elected directly by the members at our annual membership meeting. The SORSA board is comprised of Superintendents, Treasurers, and Business Managers. The SORSA board meets ten times each year.

Dr. Jan Osborn, President

Superintendent
Putnam County ESC
Ottawa, OH
419-523-5951
josborn@pm.noacsc.org

Kent R. Zeman, CPA, Vice President

CFO/Treasurer
Lakewood City Schools
Lakewood, OH
216-529-4096
Kent.Zeman@Lakewood.k12.oh.us

Rob Enochs

Asst. Superintendent
Miami Trace Local
Washington CH, OH
740-335-3010
renochs@mtpanthers.org

Robert Rinehart, Treasurer

Treasurer
Oberlin City Schools
Oberlin, OH
440-776-4552
rrinehart@oberlinschools.net

Dr. Doug Marrah

Superintendent
Ashland City Schools
Ashland, OH
419-289-1117
roknabe@ashlandcityschools.org

Mike Bostelman, Secretary

Treasurer
Napoleon Area City
Napoleon, OH
419-599-7015
treasurer@napoleonareaschools.org

Katie Henes

Avon Local School District
Avon, Ohio
440-695-0601
henesk@avoneagles.org

Thomas Taylor

Superintendent
Western Buckeye ESC
419-399-4711
thomas.taylor@wbesc.org

Kelly Sininger

Treasurer
US Grant JVSD
Bethel, OH
513-734-6222
kelly.sininger@grantcareer.com