SORSA Board of Directors

SORSA is governed by a nine member Board of Directors. The SORSA board is elected directly by the members at our annual membership meeting. The SORSA board is comprised of Superintendents, Treasurers, and Business Managers. The SORSA board meets ten times each year.

Dr. Jan Osborn President

Superintendent
Putnam County ESC
Ottawa, OH 419-523-5951
josborn@pm.noacsc.org

Kent R. Zeman, CPA Vice President

CFO/Treasurer
Lakewood City Schools
Lakewood, OH 216-529-4096
Kent.Zeman@Lakewood.k12.oh.us

W.M. Franke Secretary

Business Manager
Miami Trace Local
Washington CH, OH 740-335-3010
bfranke@mtrace.org

Robert Rinehart Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer
Cleveland Heights-University Heights City Schools
University Heights, OH 216-371-7171
b_rinehart@chuh.org

Robert Knabe

Business Manager
Ashland City Schools
Ashland, OH 419-289-1117
roknabe@ashlandcityschools.org

Mike Bostelman

Treasurer
Napoleon Area City
Napoleon, OH 419-599-7015
treasurer@napoleonareaschools.org

Katie Henes

Avon Local School District
Avon, Ohio 440-695-0601
henesk@avoneagles.org

Trevor Gunmmere

London City Schools
London, Ohio 740-852-5700
trevor@london.k12.oh.us

Patricia Patten

Treasurer
US Grant JVSD
Bethel, OH 513-734-6222
ppatten@grantcareer.com