SORSA Board of Directors

SORSA is governed by a nine member Board of Directors. The SORSA board is elected directly by the members at our annual membership meeting. The SORSA board is comprised of Superintendents, Treasurers, and Business Managers. The SORSA board meets ten times each year.

Dr. Jan Osborn President

Putnam County ESC
Ottawa, OH 419-523-5951

Kent R. Zeman, CPA Vice President

Lakewood City Schools
Lakewood, OH 216-529-4096

W.M. Franke Secretary

Business Manager
Miami Trace Local
Washington CH, OH 740-335-3010

Robert Rinehart Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer
Cleveland Heights-University Heights City Schools
University Heights, OH 216-371-7171

Robert Knabe

Business Manager
Ashland City Schools
Ashland, OH 419-289-1117

Mike Bostelman

Napoleon Area City
Napoleon, OH 419-599-7015

Katie Henes

Avon Local School District
Avon, Ohio 440-695-0601

Trevor Gunmmere

London City Schools
London, Ohio 740-852-5700

Patricia Patten

Bethel, OH 513-734-6222